Discentes

Nome Email Semestre de Entrada
José Leonardo Tavares de Albuquerque leonardoalbuquerque.sjp@gmail.com 2017.2
José Ranulfo da Paula Melo joranulfo@hotmail.com 2009.1
José Selton de Oliveira Lima selton16@gmail.com 2017.1
Josival dos Santos josivalsantos12@gmail.com 2018.1
Juliana Maria da Silva julianasilva97@gmail.com 2018.1
Julio Cesar Alves do Nascimento julio.do.nascimento1991@gmail.com 2017.1
Karciano José Santos Silva karciano@gmail.com 2010.2
Lindiane Cibele de Souza lindiane_esquecir@hotmail.com 2015.1
Luciano Hugo Miranda Filho lucmiranda@gmail.com 2010.2
Luiz Carlos da Silva Junior junior_sofisica@hotmail.com 2011.1
Luiz Gustavo Egito da Silva egito80@yahoo.com.br 2018.1
Maelyson Rolim Fonseca dos Santos maelyson@gmail.com 2012.2
Magda Cristina Pedroza Tavares magdapedroza@hotmail.com 2012.2
Marcelo Correia da Silva marcelo_correia_fisica@yahoo.com.br 2009.1
Marconi Silva Santos Junior marconessjunior2009@gmail.com 2018.1
Marcus Antônio de Lima Dantas marcuslima110592@gmail.com 2017.1
Marília Santos Melo de Barros mariliasantosfisica@gmail.com 2013.1
Mário José da Silva mjose_da_s@yahoo.com.br 2018.1
Miguel Alves da Costa Neto miguelacneto@gmail.com 2017.1
Misael Batista de Souza Junior misael.jrfisica@gmail.com 2010.1

Páginas