Discentes

Nome Email Semestre de Entrada
Isacc Antão de Saturno Júnior isaccnewtom@yahoo.com.br 2016.1
Israel Ferraz de Araújo israelferrazaraujo@hotmail.com 2015.1
Ivelton Soares da Silva iveltonsilva@hotmail.com 2013.1
Izabelly Marya Lucena da Silva izabelly.no.yuubinkyoku@gmail.com 2012.2
Jair da Silva Andrade jair.ufcg.ces@gmail.com 2017.1
Jaiver Chicangana Cifuentes jaiverchicangana@gmail.com 2016.1
James Richard Silva fisica_james@hotmail.com 2012.1
Jandrews Lins Gomes jlg_ufrpe@hotmail.com 2011.2
Jefferson Augusto de Oliveira Galindo jefferson.a.galindo@gmail.com 2016.1
Jesse Medeiros Pontes jesse.mpufcg@gmail.com 2017.1
João Paulo Galdino Pessoa joao.pgaldinop@gmail.com 2015.1
Jorge Gustavo Bandeira dos Santos fisicacomjorge@yahoo.com.br 2013.1
José Enrique Hernandes Ramirez jenriquehramirez@gmail.com 2015.1
José Filipe Rodrigues do Nascimento filipe.nascimento309@gmail.com 2017.1
José Ilberto Fonseca Junior jrlegal90@msn.com 2015.1
José Leonardo Tavares de Albuquerque leonardoalbuquerque.sjp@gmail.com 2017.2
José Ranulfo da Paula Melo joranulfo@hotmail.com 2009.1
José Selton de Oliveira Lima selton16@gmail.com 2017.1
Julio Cesar Alves do Nascimento julio.do.nascimento1991@gmail.com 2017.1
Karciano José Santos Silva karciano@gmail.com 2010.2

Páginas