cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Dissertation Writing service Buy Dissertation Online Cheap dissertation writing Cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing Essay Writing Service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing cheap dissertation writing cheap essay writing service cheap dissertation writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing service cheap essay writing cheap essay writing Permanent Faculty | Programa de Pós-Graduação em Física Aplicada

Permanent Faculty

Mostrando 1 - 11 de 11
Nome Email Linha de pesquisa
Adauto José Ferreira de Souza adauto.souza@ufrpe.br FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL
Ailton Fernandes de Macedo Junior ailton.macedo@ufrpe.br FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL
Anderson Luiz da Rocha e Barbosa anderson.barbosa@ufrpe.br FÍSICA DA MATÉRIA CONDENSADA
Antônio Rodrigues de Castro Romaguera antonio.romaguera@ufrpe.br FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL
Borko Stosic borkostosic@gmail.com FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL
Erms Rodrigues Pereira erms.pereira@ufrpe.br FÍSICA DA MATÉRIA CONDENSADA
Fernando Jorge Sampaio Moraes moraesfernando@gmail.com FÍSICA DA MATÉRIA CONDENSADA
Jonas Romero Fonseca de Lima jonas.iasd@gmail.com FÍSICA DA MATÉRIA CONDENSADA
José Ferraz de Moura Nunes Filho jferraz@ufrpe.br FÍSICA EXPERIMENTAL
Pedro Hugo de Figueiredo phugof@gmail.com FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL
Viviane Moraes de Oliveira viviane.moraes@ufrpe.br FÍSICA TEÓRICA E COMPUTACIONAL